Precincts and Polling Places

Election Day voting occurs at 18 polling places throughout the City. To find your polling place, use the Minnesota Secretary of State’s polling place finder

Precinct List With Polling Locations

The City chooses publicly owned buildings and places of worship for polling places because a long-term commitment is needed and sufficient parking is required.

Click the map below to see a larger version.

2024 precinct map
  1. Heritage Center: 20110 Holyoke Avenue 
  2. St. John's Lutheran Church: 20165 Heath Avenue 
  3. Lakeville South High School: 21135 Jacquard Avenue
  4. Trinity Church: 10658 210th Street West
  5. Kenwood Trail Middle School: 19455 Kenwood Trail 
  6. Northcross Lutheran Church: 19400 Ipava Avenue 
  7. Hometown Church: 16165 Kenwood Trail
  8. Hosanna Church: 9600 163rd Street West
  9. Church of Jesus Christ Latter-Day Saints: 18460 Kachina Court 
  10. Water Treatment Facility: 18400 Ipava Avenue 
  11. Messiah Lutheran Church: 16725 Highview Avenue 
  12. Oak Hills Elementary School: 8640 165th Street West
  13. Cherry View Elementary School: 8600 175th Street West
  14. Emmanuel Christian Center: 17297 Glacier Way 
  15. South Twin Cities Church of Christ: 16120 Cedar Avenue
  16. Crossroads Church: 17671 Glacier Way
  17. North Trail Elementary School: 5580 170th Street West
  18. Lord of Life Lutheran Church: 16200 Dodd Lane